SALG - KUNDEBEHANDLING - INGENIØR

Vegar Lian
Fagligleder

Tlf: 909 37 990
vegar@e1hf.no

Jon Mikalsen
Maritim- og industri

Tlf: 450 58 970
jon@e1hf.no

Camilla Søvre
Internkontroll - Dokumentasjon

Tlf: 952 95 591
camilla@e1hf.no

ELEKTRIKER

Mikael Mikalsen
Elektriker

Tlf: 943 80 900
mikael@e1hf.no

Håkon Sand
Elektriker

Tlf: 458 06 716
haakon@e1hf.no

Ronja Myhren
Elektriker - Sluttkontroll

Tlf: 400 01 389
ronja@e1hf.no

Christina Sæther
Elektriker

Tlf: 909 17 064
christina@e1hf.no

LÆRLINGER

Aase Haranes
Lærling

Tlf: 95331362
aase@e1hf.no

Alfred Antonsen
Lærling
Thea Pedersen
Lærling

Avdeling Trondheim

Simen Mikalsen
Elektriker

Tlf: 466 93 570
simen@e1hf.no

BLIKKENSLAGER

Magnus Bouvin
Avd. Leder Blikkenslager

Tlf: 975 08 887
magnus@e1hf.no

Adrian Slomczewski
Hjelpearbeider

Tlf: 477 60 128
adrian@e1hf.no

LAGER - VEDLIKEHOLD - SERVICE - RENHOLD

Torfinn Jørgensen
Serviceleder

Tlf: 901 72 950
torfinn@e1hf.no

Heidi Haugen
Renholder

ADMINISTRASJON

Ann-K. Hermanstad
Personal - Fakturering - Lønn

Tlf: 947 11 111
ann-kristin@e1hf.no

Edmund Trøan
Daglig leder – Økonomi – Reklamasjon

Tlf: 952 96 127
edmund@e1hf.no