974 11 111 post@e1hf.no Mandag - Fredag: 07.30 - 15.30

Ansatte

Kundebehandler Bedrift

Rune Skulbru

Faglig leder

982 86 570
rune@e1hf.no

Kundebehandler Privat

Vegar Lian

Faglig leder

909 37 990
vegar@e1hf.no

Kundebehandler Maritim/Bedrift/Svakstrøm

Jon Mikalsen

450 58 970
jon@e1hf.no

Internkontroll/Dokumentasjon

Camilla Søvre

952 05 591
camilla@e1hf.noMandag kl. 14.00 – 21.30

Montører Elektro

Håkon Sand

458 06 716
haakon@e1hf.no

Mikael Mikalsen

943 80 900
mikael@e1hf.no

Pawel Smajdor

414 19 810
pawel@e1hf.no

Christina Sæther

909 07 164
christina@e1hf.no

Aase Haranes

953 31 362
aase@e1hf.no

Simen Mikalsen

466 93 570
simen@e1hf.no

Lærlinger Elektro

Alfred Antonsen

974 24 219
alfred@e1hf.no

Sindre Jamtøy

901 40 477
sindre@e1hf.no

Jovidon Kholov

967 37 667
jovidon@e1hf.no

Ole Anders Riiber

942 40 628
ole@e1hf.no

Blikkenslager

Magnus Bouvin

975 08 887
magnus@e1hf.no

Drift/Vedlikehold/Lager/Renhold

Torfinn Jørgensen

901 72 950
torfinn@e1hf.no

Kontorleder

Ronja Østheim Rimol

469 43 135
ronja@e1hf.no

Daglig leder

Edmund Trøan

952 96 127
edmund@e1hf.no

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Design av VinnVinn Reklame